The full-range supplier for
cheese makers worldwide

The Management -

Our Executive Team introduces itself

More than 900 employees at various locations around the world work together to ensure ALPMA's success. Our two CEOs supports them in this with their experience, a strong leadership and an international, overarching corporate strategy.

The managing board is responsible for our globally active company. Learn more about the members, their organisation and the content of their work.

Gisbert Strohn

Managing Director

ALPMA Group

Responsible for all activities at ALPMA

+49 8039 401 - 315
alpma

Frank Eberle

Managing Director

ALPMA Group

Responsible for all activities at ALPMA

+49 8039 401 - 310
alpma

Gerhard Schier

Head of Division

Process Technology

+49 8039 401 - 380
gerhard.schier@alpma.de
lth-dresden

Ralf Bruch

Sales Director

Process Technology

+49 351 25 343 55
ralf.bruch@alpma.de
lth-dresden

Gert Schulze

Head of Division - Technical

Cheese Technology

+49 8039 401 - 200
gert.schulze@alpma.de
alpma

Thorsten Kehl

Head of Division - Sales

Cheese Technology

+49 8039 401 - 205
thorsten.kehl@alpma.de
alpma-sulbana

Franz Glas

Head of Division

Cutting and Packaging Technology

+49 8039 401 - 100
franz.glas@alpma.de
alpma

Stefan Leitner

Sales Director

Cutting and Packaging Technology

+49 8039 401 - 105
stefan.leitner@alpma.de
alpma

Michael Weber

Head of Division

Operations

+49 8039 401 - 405
michael.weber@alpma.de
alpma

Wolfgang Dörner

Head of Division

Administration

+49 8039 401- 320
wolfgang.doerner@alpma.de
alpma